Practice Dates for July 2024

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Mon, Jul 15, 2024 11
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 5
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 89
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 18
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 44
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 1
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 13
Sun, Jul 7, 2024 10
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 80
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 37
Thu, Jul 4, 2024 15
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 42
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 4
Mon, Jul 1, 2024 12
Practice Sessions on July 15, 2024 (Monday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
David Longaker
Wheeler Stock (6837929)
4:16:33pm 26
12:05
Fast: 18.238
Avg: 27.902
Ron Bosco
Wheeler Stock (6085724)
4:16:13pm 30
12:26
Fast: 18.331
Avg: 24.855
David Longaker
Wheeler Stock (6837929)
2:54:33pm 27
10:40
Fast: 18.077
Avg: 22.610
Ron Bosco
Wheeler Stock (6085724)
2:51:00pm 28
10:09
Fast: 18.326
Avg: 21.735
David Longaker
2wd 17.5 Buggy (5418173)
2:12:52pm 12
5:08
Fast: 19.189
Avg: 25.665
David Longaker
Wheeler Stock (6837929)
1:41:54pm 15
7:16
Fast: 18.401
Avg: 29.099
Ron Bosco
Wheeler Stock (6085724)
1:38:23pm 35
14:01
Fast: 18.331
Avg: 24.036
David Longaker
Wheeler Stock (6837929)
1:19:37pm 26
9:21
Fast: 18.064
Avg: 20.918
David Longaker
2wd 17.5 Buggy (5418173)
12:52:16pm 23
8:06
Fast: 19.058
Avg: 21.151
David Longaker
Wheeler Stock (6837929)
11:14:54am 31
13:57
Fast: 18.339
Avg: 27.007
Ron Bosco
Wheeler Stock (6085724)
11:14:52am 34
13:56
Fast: 18.316
Avg: 24.584
Practice Stats for July 15, 2024 (Monday)
Total Laps 287
Total Track Time 1 hour, 57 minutes, 6 seconds
Unique Drivers 2
Unique Classes 2
Time Range First Session: 11:14:52am
Last Session: 4:16:33pm
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for July 15, 2024 (Monday)
Overall Fastest 18.064 (David Longaker)
Wheeler Stock
Wheeler Stock 18.064 (David Longaker)
2wd 17.5 Buggy 19.058 (David Longaker)
close X